Reliable Moving Services Logo We are licensed, bonded, and insured.
FL Mover Reg IM# 2337
All our members are background checked for clients safety.
Reliable Moving Help 1-888-986-6838click-to-call from the web
Home About Us Moving Services Moving Tips Moving Estimate Testimonials Contact Us

Most Recent Reviews:

"These guys were great. They are expert packers that were professional, personable, and finished a tough job in under time. I would highly recommend this crew to anyone"

--Daniel S.(Truck Loading Service) Melbourne Beach, FL 7-24-14

  • "Wonderful job "

    -- Robert H. Port St Lucie, FL 6/28/14 (Pack Rat Unloading Service)

        
  • "Guys did a great job packing the truck for us."

    -- Stephen and Diane B. Melbourne, FL 6/21/14 (Tuck Loading Service)

        
  • "They worked hard all 3 hours I hired them for. Even helped with layout of a small room to make it ideal. Wonderful folks!"

    -- Susan G. Port St Luice, FL 6/14/14 (Pack-Rat Unload Service)

        
  • "These guys were great! Hard working professionals that did in fact respect my property and goods. Only thing that was an issue for me was because of the trouble at the start of the trip I has called and left 3 messages explaining my situation and that we could possibly be late on our arrival at this end and no one called me back until the morning they were schedule to arrive. Luckily we made up the time on the road by driving all night so it worked out but it would have made it a little easier on me knowing they had received my messages. I would hire them again."

    -- Vicki F. Cocoa, FL 6/10/14 (Truck Unloading Service)

        
  • "Awesome job! On time, knowledgeable and efficient. A pleasure to work with."

    -- Bill S. Viera, FL 5/29/14 (Truck Unloading Service)

        
  • "Men arrived late because of another job but that was no problem for us what-so-ever. They were professional and very friendly. They got the job done! We would definitely hire them again."

    -- Nicole H. Stuart, FL 5/24/14 (Truck Unloading Service)

        
  • "Cross country household move! "

    -- Lily H. Stuart, FL 5/23/14 (POD Loading Service)

        
  • "They were flexible with their time and showed up when they said they would. The guys were very nice and careful with our stuff!"

    --Stephanie F. FL 5/01/14 (Pack Rat Containers Unload Service)

        
  • "The movers were great! Wonderful communication and very polite and professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone!"

    -- Cindy B. Jensen Beach, FL 4/25/14 (Uhaul Truck Unload Service)

        
  • "They were polite, helpful and did a great job. "

    -- Jean T. Cocoa, FL 4/11/14 (POD Unload Service)

        
  • "Maurice and Lorenzo showed up right on time and both were very polite and courteous. They demonstrated ample knowledge and skill in efficiently loading our storage container. I highly recommend them for your moving needs."

    -- Winston V. Orlando, FL 3/26/14 (POD Loading Service)

        
  • "I recommend them highly. The arrival time for my POD was changed at the last minute and affected the time the Hire A Helper men were to arrive. With one call the time change was accomodated and my POD was unloaded the same day. The men were courteous and got the job completed in the estimated time."

    -- Jacqueline B. Port St Lucie, FL 3/15/14 (POD Unload Service)

        
  • "Maurice and Lorenzo were very efficient. They worked well together and were willing to listen to all our concerns. I most definitely would recommend them and if needed would use them again. Maurice made a comment that he "treats others property as if it were his own" and it was very apparent. Two very hard working men, very personable, and knowledgable about packing."

    -- Lynn G. Palm Bay, FL 3/02/14 (Pack-Rat Unload Service)

        
  • "They were a few minutes late due to another job, but called in advance to tell us, and it was not a problem. Very pleasant, cooperative and careful with the furniture. A little slow, but I'd rather have slow than reckless, and I didn't think we were overcharged at all. I'd use them again."

    -- Chuck D. Melbourne, FL 2/22/14 (Rental Truck Load & Unload Service)

        
  • "The team worked at a steady pace and were very careful with all items unpacked."

    -- Wayne W. Palm Bay, FL 2/26/14 (POD Unload Service)

        
  • "They were a little late but phoned to give approx arrival time. The crew was familiar with loading POD. They were respectful and professional . We recommend FRMS."

    -- Richard B. Chuluota, FL 2/24/14 (POD Loading Service)

        
  • "Maurice and his partner did a fantastic job. They were courteous and concerned about my property. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"

    -- Jance S, Melbourne, FL 2/11/14 (POD Loading Service)

        
  • "We hired 3 helpers for 2 hours to pack our moving van. They did the whole 2bedroom plus office apartment in 2 hours. They were very polite and took great care with our belongings! This was the first time we paid money to help us with our moving and it was SO worth it!!"

    -- Margaret D, Indian Harbour Beach, FL 1/23/14 (Rental Truck Loading Service)

        
  • "Good packing and friendly"(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Lee B. Fort Pierce, FL 12/20/13

        
  • "Have used this group twice and they are great; you can't go wrong."(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Susan O. Fort Pierce, FL 12/16/13

        
  • "Very professional, very friendly, and very helpful."(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Tina S.. Port St Lucie, FL 11/25/13

        
  • "show up with short notice and worked hard full of life I will use them again thank you(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Lawrence A.. Fort Pierce, FL 10/22/13

        
  • "Excellent Job, Experienced, courteous and very pre[are. I would definitely use them again and have already circulated their names."(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Christopher S. Melbourne, FL 7/29/13

        
  • Maurice and Jim were very hard working, professional, and extremely respectful. They did a wonderful job in the hot July sun and I would tell anyone that they take the stress of moving away with their expertise. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a mover.- Diane M, Port St. Lucie"(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Diane M. Port St. Lucie FL. 6/29/13

        
  • "Wow - Maurice and his guy were EXCELLENT! Really handled my items with care and fit EVERYTHING I OWNED into ONE CONTAINER!!! They were speedy and worked quickly. My A/C broke in the afternoon and I was very apologetic - such professionals, it was as if it didn't even phase them at all. He responded to my calls in a timely manner. Would absolutely recommend them!" (Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Susan W. Melbourne FL 6/28/13

        
  • "They came a little bit lat, and they were not Prepared n they don't have all the equipments. And they were really slow."(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -----Response: We apologize for arriving 5 minutes after the scheduled window of 9 - 10AM. Also it is not our responsibility to provide the ramp for loading on tractor trailers. It is the responsibility of the trucking company. Without a ramp, having to jump up and down the 5ft high truck, and loading up 32ft worth of truck space within 2 hours is more than slow. Thank you for your business. ~ Florida's Reliable Moving Services "(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Dalal A. Port St. Lucie FL. 6/17/13

        
  • "The helpers from Florida's Reliable Moving Services arrived within the hour time frame and were very prepared. They worked hard and were efficient with time. I would definitely use them again!!!"(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Meghan A. Satellite Beach FL 6/17/13

        
  • "Florida's Reliable Moving Services did an awesome job with our moves. They helped us with our move out of our home in Port St. Lucie and a month later in our new home in Haines City (which is out of their territory, but they were willing to travel for us). Maurice was great to deal with, and both Tony and Jim worked very hard and took care of our belongings. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone that needs assistance with a move. I will definitely use them again. Thanks again guys."(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Pat N, Port Saint Lucie FL 6/8/13

        
  • "Maurice and his guys really care and work hard! Highly recommend them, they cover from the Space Coast down to the Treasure Coast.... They have the proper equipment and took good care of our furniture. I hope I don't need them again, but would definitely hire them if I needed moving help, Good Guys! Tom C. Port St Lucie"(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Tom C. Port St Lucie FL 5/11/13

        
    5 Star Rating
  • "the crew was awesome. they wrapped everything, took great care of the furniture, etc. highly recommend. "(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Lydia R. Port St Lucie FL 4/09/13

        
    5 Star Rating
  • "These guys were great!!! I hired 2 helpers for 4 hours. They packed the truck with such care and concern I had no worry's about the move. Maurice was great to deal with and was always there to answer my questions prior to the job. They were so respectful to me and my property. I would highly recommend these helpers. "(Moving Help & Labor Service)

    -- Theresa R. Orlando FL 3/18/13

        
    5 Star Rating
  • "The moving team showed up right on time with all tools needed to complete the job. They worked extremely hard while taking caution to carefully pack the moving van. I highly recommend them for your move. I have moved many times and they made the experience pleasurable. Most important .....we arrived with everything in the same condition as before the move. Thank you Florida's Reliable Moving Service!"(Moving Help & Labor Service)
    -- Sally C. Melbourne, FL 3/15/13

        
    5 Star Rating
  • "Really liked my movers --very concerned about doing a good job and taking care of my possessions."(Moving Help & Labor Service)
    -- Cathy P. Orlando, FL 3/10/13

        
    5 Star Rating
  • "They were on time, very professional and came to work. They even brought their own handtrucks, dolly, and power tools (which came in handy when my closet shelving collapsed and they were able to fix it for me). They quickly unloaded our 26' truck and even had enough time to build our furniture. The next time I move I will definitely be calling them. "(Moving Help & Labor Service)
    -- Marissa R. Sebastian FL 3/06/13

        
    5 Star Rating
For additional client reviews, you may visit our proud affiliate site with Hireahelper at www.hireahelper.com/Reliable-Moving-Services and click Customer Reviews tab.

Free Moving Quote
Moving From:
Moving To:
Moving Method

Copyright 2014 Florida's Reliable Moving Services, All rights reserved.