1. “I had a time confirmed twice for 2pm, by 3pm they had not shown up. I was able to call and have them sent to my destination. They arrived around 5pm and were able to help unload my truck.”

    Mover’s response:
    Hi Jeff, I’m so sorry we got to you so late. Our automated system calls and emails to confirm the earliest window time which was 2pm. We are turning this stumbling block into stepping stone by updating able to stay hours after booked time with Hireahelper and also staying in closer communications with our movers in time increments so we may be all on the same page. I will email you a coupon code for savings on your next move. Take care! Best Regards, Maurice Caicedo – Operations Manager/Owner
    – Florida’s Reliable Moving Services

    Jeff H. Titusville, FL 8/27/2018
  2. “Florida Reliable Moving Services were scheduled to show between 10:00 and 11:00 a.m. to unload my POD. Instead they called and gave me lame excuse for failing to show on time and said they would arrive no later than 2:00 p.m. and then failed to show anyway.

    Mover’s response:
    Michael my sincerest apologies we did not make it to you on time. One of our crew members lost the key to our truck assigned for your move which caused a tremendous ripple effect for the week.. I called and you and explained scenario and that we would be coming straight to you after completing another job. You okd and I called once more to let know we were on our way which you stated you had already got the pod unloaded and to cancel. We have since made arrangements to avoid this scenario from ever happening. Again I apologize for our mix up and will be providing you with a discount coupon through your email for any future moving needs. Sincerely, Maurice Caicedo – Owner
    – Florida’s Reliable Moving Services

    Michael J. K. Port St Lucie, FL 12/11/2018
  3. Did a great job. They Showed up when scheduled.

    “Did a great job. They Showed up when scheduled. They were friendly and efficient, and even got done in one hour less than projected. Would definitely use or recommend for the future.”

    Richard L. Merritt Island, FL 3/18/2019
  4. The guys did an excellent job.

    “Hire helper did great job. I would recommend it to anyone. Sorry for the misunderstanding I tried to give it 5 stars but the stars is not moving. The guys did an excellent job. This is the 4 th time I hired hire helper and If I need help in moving I would hire them”

    Indrawati G. Melbourne, FL 2/13/2019
  5. They were prepared, worked hard, took care of our belongings..

    “It was a miserable day 2/13 I called to say we arrived early with truck a few minutes later Paul returned my call & said they could be shortly and they were. It was pouring rain, Paul and Lorenzo worked very well together. I was so happy and relieved. When we are ready to empty storage space I will definitely ask for both of them together. We are downsizing from 2 homes in different states to one new. So I will be requesting them again & again. They were prepared, worked hard, took care of our belongings, very courteous and professional. We will definitely use them again”

    Kathy W. Sebastian, FL 2/13/2019
  6. Excellent and curtious

    “Excellent and curtious”

    Carl N. Sebastian, FL 1/25/2019
  7. were so good and worth every penny spent on helping move our belongings into our house.

    “The two young guys, Paul and Maurice were so good and worth every penny spent on helping move our belongings into our house. They handled our possessions with great care and respect. They are 2 fine individuals that should get a gold 5 star rating. I highly recommend them and they really give your company a great name. Thank you for a great experience.”

    Gerald G. Sebastian, FL 1/11/2019
  8. Arrived on time, polite, personable, knowledgeable and respectful of our property.

    “Arrived on time, polite, personable, knowledgeable and respectful of our property. Would definitely use them agsin”

    Micheal A. Port St Lucie, FL 1/9/2019
  9. ..pleasant, careful and hard working.

    “Maurice us when our POD arrived earlier than we expcted. He and Richard did a wonderful job with our furniture and they wer pleasant, careful and hard working. We were very happy with the job they did. Sally Vennel”

    Sally V. Port St Lucie, FL 12/19/2018
  10. Great guys, did a great job!

    “Great guys, did a great job! Thanks for packing all my stuff. They worked and finished in the time they said they would.”

    Jennifer or Shawn A